Ortsverbände

FDP-Stadtverband Felsberg

Michael Thomas Maaß

Vorsitzender: Michael Thomas Maaß
Schlesier Weg 1
34587 Felsberg

Tel. 0172 7635407
E-Mail: maass69@gmx.net
www.fdp-felsberg.de

 

 

FDP-Stadtverband Fritzlar

Gronemeyer_Richard_DrVorsitzender: Dr. Richard Gronemeyer
Am Langen Berg 21
34560 Fritzlar

Tel. p. 05622 5777
E-Mail: gronemeyer-fritzlar@t-online.de

www.fdp-fritzlar.de

 

 

FDP-Ortsverband Gilserberg

Hund_Manfred_Gilserberg
Vorsitzender: Manfred Hund
Schloßbergstraße 5
34630 Gilerberg

Tel. p. 06696 1231
Fax p. 06696 911 822
Email: manfred.hund@freenet.de

 

 

FDP-Stadtverband Gudensberg

Sorokin_Rolf
kommissarischer Vorsitzender: Rolf Sorokin
Besser Straße 21
34281 Gudensberg

Tel. 05603 4022
Email: rolf@sorokin.de

 

 

 

FDP-Stadtverband Homberg

stv. Vorsitzende Helga Kehl
Hersfelder Straße 11
34576 Homberg (Efze)

Tel. 05681 3655
E-Mail: kehl.homberg@web.de

www.fdp-homberg-efze.de

 

FDP-Ortsverband Knüllwald

Pastoors_Franz-Josef_2010Vorsitzender: Franz-Josef Pastoors
Am Kirchacker 8
34593 Knüllwald

Tel. p. 05681 921097
oder 0172 5677300
E-Mail: fjpastoors@web.de

 

 

FDP-Ortsverband Malsfeld

Hocke_Reinhold_2015_HandschuheVorsitzender: Reinhold Hocke
Parkstraße 3
34323 Malsfeld

Tel. p. 05662 939556
Fax p. 05662 939557
E-Mail: reinhold.hocke@fdp-malsfeld.de

www.fdp-malsfeld.de

 

 

FDP-Stadtverband Melsungen

Viereck_MarionVorsitzende: Marion Viereck
Schulstraße 18
34212 Melsungen

Tel. p. 05661 920620
mobil 0173 6277565
E-Mail: marion-viereck@t-online.de

www.fdp-melsungen.de

 

 

FDP-Ortsverband Morschen

Beneke_Arne_2015_HandschuhVorsitzender: Arne Beneke
Grüne Straße 13
34326 Morschen

Tel. p. 05664 8949
mobil 0151 14264009
E-Mail: arne.beneke@freenet.de

www.fdp-morschen.de

 

 

FDP-Ortsverband Neuental

FFF_1344Vorsitzender: Manfred Emde
Bischhäuser Straße 23
34599 Neuental

Tel. 06693 297
Fax 06693 911389

 

 

FDP-Ortsverband Neukirchen

FFF_1383Vorsitzender: Helmut Reich
Am Schornstrauch 29
34626 Neukirchen

Tel. p. 06694 7045
Fax p. 06694 1589
E-Mail: reich1948@web.de

www.fdp-neukirchen.de

 

FDP-Stadtverband Schwalmstadt

Schmitt_Constantin_2010Vorsitzender: Dr. Constantin H. Schmitt
Am Nordbahnhof 5
34613 Schwalmstadt

Tel. p. 06691 919890
Tel. d. 06691 76133
E-Mail: melaniedonat@konvekta.com

 

 

FDP-Stadtverband Spangenberg

Niessing_Kai_Ingo_2014Vorsitzender: Kai-Ingo Nissing
Am Herrenland 17
34286 Spangenberg

mobil 0172 6536118
E-Mail: KaiIngo.Niessing@ruv.de

 

 


FDP-Ortsverband Wabern

Schuetz_Renate_2015Vorsitzende: Renate Schütz
Frankfurter Straße 23
34590 Wabern

Tel. p. 05683 1850
Fax p. 05683 1850
E-Mail: rm.schuetz@web.de

 

FDP-Ortsverband Willingshausen

Vorsitzender: Erich Korell
Am Unterteich 4
34618 Willingshausen

Tel. p. 06691 1708
Tel. d. 06691 96030
Fax d. 06691 960333
E-Mail: ekbuero@t-online.de